Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 230 lbs (104.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to sing. Singing is my passion. I like anything pretty much except for rap. I am an avid reader. I have a very broad spectrum of likes. The same goes for movies. I have recently started running and ran my first 5K in September. I am a computer gamer also.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Food - mashed potatos
Favorite Color - Purple
Favorite TV Show - NCIS
Favorite Movie - My Fair Lady
Favorite Book - WAAAY to many
Favorite Book of the Bible - Ruth and John
Favorite Season - Fall
Favorite Animal - Cat
Last reading: I am currently reading Ty Gibson's "A God Named Desire"
Will probably finish it tomorrow and start over so I can highlight and put notes in the margin.
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs