Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy a good movie...genre irrelevant...good is good. The same for books and music. If it speaks to my soul, the genre is unimportant. I tend to do solo activities because I believe the people I do things with are more important than the activity. For example, when asked if I like to go canoeing, I responded that I didn't know because I have never gone. I probably would, but it would depend on who I was canoeing with.
Sports: Baseball, Cycling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: color...Purple; flavor...raspberry; scent...vanilla; food...depends on mood;
Last reading: Currently in the middle of "The Message", "Gone With the Wind", and Barbara Walters' Memoir
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs