Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: reading, writing, conversation, cleaning my house (smile), lots of easy, beautiful music and concerts, camping, walking, bicycling, swimming, the ocean, the mountains. Some shopping. Some controversial debating. Friendly teasing. Learning, - currently earning a higher degree. I am interested in taking up bird watching and learning more about the animal kingdom and nature all around us. And I would like to travel more
Sports: Cycling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Some of my favorite foods are potatoes in any fashion, lots of a variety of fruit, chips and salsa, (love the crunch and the spice.
My favorite colors are purple and teal.
Last reading: My latest book has been "I forgive you, but. . ." An interesting growing experience.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs