Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love having fun w/ the kids/friends and cousins. i like camping, picnic, watching movie and gardening, i like scary movie, the adventurous one, the love story and the true story movie. i like ball games but i rarely play it.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things:
my favorite food: vegetarian food, rice, and bread.
my favorite color is green, and the purple attracts me most.
Last reading: I've done reading the youth bible last year. and a novel entitled To Love Again: A Rosewood Texas, Novel by:Bonnie K. Winn.
Common interests: Camping, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: i really hate my situation
Date Title Rating Views
Jun 17, 2012 HAPPY FATHERS DAY!! 0 / 0 237
Jun 07, 2012 Fight for Life... 0 / 0 197
Jun 05, 2012 Be a tree.... 0 / 0 233
Jun 04, 2012 A MAN OF MY LIFE 0 / 0 312
Jun 04, 2012 I really hate my situation here.. 0 / 0 259

Comments Unavailable