Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love to swim. ( I was a swimmer in college and still kept the skill) I so love love the beach. I love walks on the beach, to read a good book on the shore, party and talks on the beach, eat or do anything on the beach.and to discover to different best beaches in the world if i can...I sing and i love to sing. i love to listen to good music. I am more of a pop jazz music person...I love to watch a very good movie too.
Sports: Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love 3 P's PIZZA, PASTA AND PEANUTS...i also love tacos, popcorn and vanilla ice cream.
my favorite color is yellow, green and lavender
Last reading: I read something so nice on david carnegeih's book, how words mean when said differently.
and my recipe of lumpia/spring roll on my ipad
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
No Blogs