Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Fast Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like walking in the mountains,on the beach or in the mall,browsing.I like camping,swimming,drives.I like picnics and enjoying nature.I like watching people.I like family bbqs.I enjoy reading,facebook,internet.I enjoy going to thrift stores and yard sales.I like church socials and church business,and church family.I enjoy watching movies sometimes,especially cuddled up with my guy.I love romantic dinners for 2 and quiet times for conversation.I I enjoy doing the Lord's work,whatever that may be.I enjoy helping others. I like the Green Bay Packers.I'm new at the football a lot to learn still.I enjoy playing pool,hardly ever do that anymore.My favorite classic car is a 1967 Chevy Nova.I had one,I liked that car,wished I still had it.I would like to learn to line dance for exercise,don't know if it is ok or not.I want to do all I can to be ready for Jesus,and to share with others what I know.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Mex. Italian, American and Taco Bell. Veg. meatloaf and mashed potatoes and gravy,and green salad and broccoli.I like peach pie. I like black, browns,in some of my clothes.I like green in general. I seen a beautiful table setting in blue and yellow.I like that combination real good.I like most colors.
Last reading: I'm always reading something spiritual,Bible,SS quarterly, Ellen White's writings. Postings on facebook.The last thing I will read is the SS quarterly and Bible before I go to sleep,and first thing in the morning.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs