Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Watch sports, hang out with friends, reading, movies, going out to eat, church activities.
Sports: Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I don't have a favorite color, as long as it looks good. Favorite food is Italian. Favorite sport is football, basketball a close second. Favorite teams are Dallas Cowboys and Chicago Bulls. Favorite movies are romantic comedies, favorite verse is Proverbs 17:22 because it was the first memory verse I ever learned. Favorite Bible book is Romans because it explains clearly the magnitude of what Christ has done for me.
Last reading: Proverbs 6:6-11
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs