offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Am an easy going guy. Normally I enjoying doing some kind of physical activity, so I mix it up with either running or basketball, soccer or cycling. I enjoying a good book or just plain investing valuable time with people.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I just love food haha. Good, healthy nutritious preferably plant based food. I LOVE PIES!!! Vegan Pies are among the truest of them all. I enjoy a good fresh fruit juice, preferably hand squeezed or juicer made.
Last reading: I last read a book about picking the healthiest raw vegan body building hemp supplement!!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs