Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: Scrabble, Dominoe Train, Getting back to walking at least 5 days a week getting up to at least 2 miles a day. Have done water aerobics, yoga, athletic machines for strength & stretching. Enjoy good music, oldies wholesome and religious. Church Amateur programs, wholesome fun plays & musicals, etc. Good family & musical, etc. movies; not slap-
stick comedy. Enjoy water sports but don't swim well.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Salmon plate, salads, lots of veges. Some Italian & Mexican foods.

Colors in teal or aqua greens, blues.
Last reading:
Different articles in Prime Times & the AARP Magazines, Medical articles, positive thinking book.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs