Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: well before i came to the cape i umpired cricket and was full time into judo. I got provincial representation in shooting and judo. I like some comedy some horror some action in movies.
Sports: Martial arts
Favorite things: mmm colour. Blue, black, and lumo green. Food pasta and cheese. Music. Well from the time when i was goth i enjoyed metal but not thr growling metal i cant stand that. I like good guitar and lyrica you can hear. But now i have slowly been comming out from the metal and i am now listening more to hyms and songs that make me feel closer to my Lord.
Last reading: mmm well i dont read much. Im now reading everyday with God by E.G white. Also the last book i read was luanne rice come dance with me.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs