Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like hiking gardening, camping, horses, prison ministry, love action movies and oldies some comedies, drama, table games, family (love my new grandbaby), sitting by a warm fire drinking hot cocoa, reading a good book. I have a tendency to be a homebody, prefer quiet to bling, love houseplants especially the big ones.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food changes daily. Favorite color changes periodically. Favorite moment: right now. I would hate to miss one second of utter delight by limiting my expectation of the next moment of discovery. God is increadibly amazing He always surprises me.
Last reading: School of natural healing by Dr Christopher
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs