Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like romantic comedies, documentaries (especially about health), nature shows, shows such as Bones or NCIC where they use forensics to solve crime. I do not watch TV often (don't have one), but will catch a show on Netflix or Hulu. This way I can watch what I want at my convenience.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food overall is the avocado. I love the type of salads where everything is in it but the kitchen sink.

Favorite color(s): burgundy, forest green, and navy blue

I love to read, write, garden, scrapbook, and take nature photos.

I love to learn - about just about anything. I'm always studying things so I can turn around and develop programs to help people achieve their God-given potential.
Last reading: One book I am reading is called 'Food and Behavior' about how our eating affects our behavior. Other books include about using food to cure illness. I'm also studying for my licensing exam.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs