Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love going out with friends, eating outside and going to amusement park, walking around and pictures beautiful places..
I also love to stay at home watching movies, reality show, surfing the net and i enjoyed making videos with my pictures and friends together..
And the last one I really enjoyed reading Bible and to know more about Jesus, and his greatness to love us all, I always remind myself to cling on Jesus because He's the one we can trust and no one else.
Sports: Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food, fried leg chicken with apple cider vinegar or coconut vinegar and put some garlic, onion and chilli and with a partner of brown rice hmmm delicious!!!
My favorite dessert, cassava cake and maja blanca hmmm yummy!!!
And my favorite color i really like pink and purple.
Last reading: Before i sign up this site i read the book of Psalm 1 and it said: Blessed is the man who does not walk in the counsel of wicked, or stand in the way of sinners or sit in the seat of mockers. But his delight is in the law of the Lord and on his law he meditates day and night.
Common interests: Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs