offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I ride my bike for fun and exercise. Then love going outdoors to enjoy the time with my daughter and even friends. Most of the time with other Adventists. I also love traveling much. What a joy! Spending time with God is always one of my favorite times when going out and/ or reading books of Him or His work.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Hmmmmmmm. My favorite foods are Mexican dishes and Italian dishes. Also I love Asian dishes much. Yum! Lumpia and pansit! Mmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!! As for my favorite color, I tend to love blue. It is a relaxing color for me.
Last reading: Hahaha. DMV learners book for motorcycles. But I always love the scriptures.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs