Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Opportunities, Opportunities, Opportunities...

A little bit about me. I am tall 6'4" 185lbs and am extremely easy-going. Every day my goal is to RELAX... With that said, I take plenty of vacations. I participate in an active lifestyle that includes exercise activities.

Any and All Entertainment, movies, Any and all Sports, Any and all Exercise, Weightlifting, Insanity, Yoga, Hiking, Bowling, Museums (DC by far is the best), National Parks, Scenic Wonders of the world, Traveling, NFL, NBA, ESPN, NCAA, World Cup Soccer, Cycling, Olympics, Technology, CNN, NPR, Dining Out. I also enjoy being a leader, organized and being a responsible American.

- Complete a Masters Degree.
- Role model, especially for my children.
- Also, as stated above my goal is to RELAX. Life is to short. Think about it,remember Y2K? Exactly...
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Vegetarian. Italian. Chinese.
Last reading: I read so much throughout the day for work, I am not that interested in reading once I get home. Mostly work related material. I do enjoy reading for enjoyment, however limited...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs