Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, German, Romanian, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 108 lbs (49 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I like to draw (and paint, although I draw most of the time) very much. Prayer, it's my daily breath. I can't even leave home until I have spent that special time to pray. I love Sabbath worship at church. I believe that without Jesus' help in everything so far, with all that I have been through, I would not have made it here. I love biking and my longest bike trip so far stands at 50 miles in one day, and I plan to do much more. I love to be in the country. My extended family lives in Chicago, but they have a country home in Buchanan, MI, just a few minutes from Andrews University! I like learning new languages and I am trying to learn Spanish right now. I love flying airplanes and flying in them - practically I will get up in anything that flies! In High School, I participated in a youth aviation program that taught me all the ground school I needed to know, and I logged in more hours on the flight simulator than I can remember. My first experience with flying came whan I was 4, and my parents took me to my homeland of Romania for the first time (Even though I was born here I still consider Romania to be my homeland because it's where I can freely speak my mother tongue, the food is good, the natural surroundings are breathtaking, and I feel very much at home). I have travelled extensively throughout Europe and I just love to travel. Feel free to ask me anything about me - I have had an interesting life so far. And PRAY for me, because I love the feeling that I get in church and in any group of Christians that comes from knowing that I'm not fighting life's battles alone. Jesus ties us all together as a family! Great is our God! He brought me from Los Angeles to Charleston, West Virginia, where people are friendly and the natural surroundings take your breath away at every turn.
Sports: Cycling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is green, and my favorite food is pretty much anything along the lines of Romanian or Latino food. Besides the Romanian culture, which I'm already a part of, I want to understand the other Latino cultures. I love the music, the positive attitude, the language, and the genuine love that many Latinos have. I also love learning about any new culture - it just makes me realize what a wonderful tapestry God has woven together! My favorite airplane used to be the 747, until they came up with the A380.
Last reading: Pharmacy school hits you hard with a lot of stuff to read and know about, so the latest reading has to do with that.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs