Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like swimming, so I go to the club 3 times a week. I also like arts, specially movies, concerts and good plays. I travel in differents places. Recently I visited India, Nepal and China. I love to meet cultures.
I enjoy with the nature.Usually I take some photos as a hobby.
Sports: Bowling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: As I came from italian, I love pasta!!! I also like fishes, vegetables, but ordinary dishes.
My colour is blue.
Last reading: Apart from my dialy study of the Bible, I'm reading "A thousand splendid suns" by Khaled Hosseini. I love the universal literature and good books. I also like essays.
I read the newspaper 4 times a week.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs