Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Thick
Weight: 215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: Most of the time it's reading, chatting online, doing word search puzzles, petting my dog. My reading usually consists of the Bible and, at night, Ellen White's writings. At some point during the week I squeeze in other things, but otherwise my reading schedule is full. I also work on cars for enjoyment, and several years ago I rebuilt a Ford sedan using junkyard parts.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like Gospel music/hymns, classical music, and _some_ old rock (in that order). I like dark blue, dark green and red.
Last reading: Other than the Bible: The Great Controversy (just finished). Now working on Christ's Object Lessons.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs