Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Love going to landscapes (e.g. gardens,mountains, lakes,rivers, etc). Also, love going to the teather to listen to good music (e.g. Gospel & pop Christian singers, classic music),learning & speaking other languages, planning trips, travelling,singing,and knowing people from other places.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Vegetarian, even though I'm not. ( I don't eat red meat, pork ). My favorite colors are green and purple. My favorite music: Christian ( pop, Gospel, Soul), Classic, Chill-out, Launge. My favorite book: the Holy Bible, Ana Frank's diary, Chicken soup for the soul. My favorite versus from the Bible: Matthew 21:22.
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs