offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy shopping, spending time with my children and grandchildren. Enjoy spending time at the beach, snorkeling, kayaking, boating. Love eating out. Attending Orlando Magic basketball games.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I enjoy many different types of food, including Thai, Italian, Turkish, Greek, Indian and American, of course. Pizza is one of my favorites. Not sure what my favorite color is. With all the colors that God created, it's hard to pick a favorite.
Last reading: Don't really read many novels and only briefly browse through the newspaper. I do like to read magazines and read People, Time, Health, Prevention and AARP.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs