Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian (white), Inter-racial, Other
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 191 lbs (86.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Medical missions, preaching, traveling to dozens of countries. Not a fan of competition but I can play most sports. I only watch movies/TV that is in harmony with Phil 4:8 and Psalms 101:3
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite things are someone who is kind even to those that can not help them back.

I love healthy Thai, Indian, Raw Vegan/Vegetarian food!

I'm a blue and red kinda guy. . .
Last reading: I'm reading the Old and New Testaments. One chapter from the Gospels, one from the New Testamant and the old, each, morning and evening. I recently finished Proverbs and Matthew, Mark, Luke and John.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs