Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Junk Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: The thing I most enjoy doing for fun is to learn new things, whether it's learning about history, scientific discoveries, or just learning how to do develop a new skill like video editing or computer programming. Also, I enjoy things related to my ministry/work/education, such as writing and preaching sermons, and taking exciting theological courses. When I'm not doing those things, I enjoy interesting television documentaries, playing chess or other games, creating artwork or music on the computer, chatting with friends, or just enjoying pleasant weather outside.
Sports: Baseball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite type of food is Indian. My favorite way to relax is by listening to music. These are just a couple of my favorites, but I have many more.
Last reading: I'm currently reading a book called The Allure of Gentleness. It is about how to share and defend our beliefs in a kind and loving way based on Christ's own example. Quite interesting if you are into apologetics.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs