offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I love many sports. Basketball & Tennis are my top two ball sports, but I play badminton too. Rock climbing is my favorite thing to do above all, both indoors and outdoors. I mainly play guitar and like to sing on my own time, I find it very relaxing. I'm also getting into the habit of reading more books (but this is slowly developing)
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is definitely Thai food, even though I'm Indonesian. Favorite color is orange.
Last reading: The latest thing I read was "Great leaders ask Great Questions" by John Maxwell. I've read two other books by him; I love his material because they're so practical. Currently reading "Screwtape Letters" by C.S. Lewis
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs