Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I am an action lover. I am actually pretty good at most sports. I was the MVP for my college volleyball and basketball teams. While it is fun to compete, I also play the sports just for fun and to hang out with friends. Unfortunately I don't have as much time recently for this because I am a medical student. I enjoy learning about the sciences and about God's creation. When I get the time, I love to cook. My dad is amateur chef and I have learned a lot from him. My specialty is Asian food, but I can prepare almost all types of food. I also play the piano. My mom started a church and I volunteered to be the pianist for the Sabbaths that I am home. I love to hang out with my friends and play group games.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love to eat Asian foods, especially home made. My favorite color is blue.
Last reading: My cell structure and function class notes
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs