offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: For fun, I like way too many things to list. So, here is a partial list: Working in construction, reading, camping, back packing, target practice, giving Bible studies, counseling, listening, football, baseball, basket ball, racquetball, diving, flying, sailing, walks in nature, spending quality time anywhere with a loved one, repairing stuff that gets broken, studies, church activities, socializing, search and rescue, fire fighting, audio visual tasks, singing, playing my guitar, being guinea pig for trying experimental food dishes, mini golf, bowling, most table games, and most anything you'd like to do. I love a challenge.
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Mexican, Italian, French, Thai, Chinese, American, Indian, Egyptian, and not necessarily in that order.

I have many favorite colors, depending on the objects being referred to. Better if you ask me.
Last reading: The last thing I read was a recipe, however, my favorite author is Ellen G White. I do research often, so I think the last thing I read was found in one or more of her writings. I have a vast collection of her publications in my living room, and I have a growing library in general on many topics.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs