offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I love nature, nature walks/hikes, roller-blades, ice skating, romantic strolls window shopping or sight-seeing, exploring quaint places. I travelled, in and out of the country. I do a lot of activities alone, but I love companionship. I like to prepare vegetarian foods,I love to make others happy, I love to snuggle. I love to dance salsa, it' s my exercise and social outing combined.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Saucy foods, ethnic foods ie Indian, Chinese, Middle Eastern,hummus, egg plant, some tofu, pancakes, dry cereals with juice,beans, peas and lots of salads.. And much more.
Last reading: A book on laymen's preaching and soul-winning.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs