Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian (white)
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: 95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: If I have free time after my work..I usually talk to my friends on net or else meet them outside for a dinner and during Sunday if there's no invitation from a friend I'll just stay at home its my rest day aside from sabbath because I worked 5 days a week and If I'm at home I'm doing all the chores (cleaning my room doing laundry and preparing for the things that are needed to my work) I like sport especially badminton because I did play badminton and I love watching basketball in TV, I love watching news, reading books, cooking, travelling and internet surfing. I do watch movie also but I like comedy movies a lot. I love spending time in beach during vacation with family and friends. I love to cook also and I want to learn more on different dishes. I am nature lover person..I like mountain climbing. If you want to know more about me well you're free to ask me..:-)

God Bless us all!
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
Favorite things: I'm not choosy in foods as long as I can eat and its not against in the Bible I will eat it but I like pasta and fruits.

My favourite colours are blue and white.
Last reading: I've read the book of Rick Warren the "Purpose Drive Life" and I love it so much..Everyday I'm reading Bible, news paper or any magazine available in my work place.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs