Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 230 lbs (104.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Sadly I could not select Dodgeball as a sport option. I am in a dodgeball league. I am a big fan of documentaries. I especially like watching goofy documentaries on netflix. I enjoy reading biographies.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite verse: Dan 1:8 Just like Daniel decided to be different from the rest and stay pure to God's commands I wish to be a example of Godly character.
Color: Blue
EGW book: Great Controversy
Favorite Veggie Meat: Big Franks
Not sure what other favorites to list so feel free to ask.
Last reading: Last read a book on parenting (as a single dad I like to read up on it). I like reading religious books along with political and historical books.
Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable