Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Large
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: Nature is all around and flower gardening in landscaping is necessary everyday. Travelling to nearby centers for shopping and sightseeing. Being on a lakeshore water activities are occasional and water gardening as well. Of course cooking is a must.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Well prepared grains with assorted vegetables are my prefered meals and can be of a wide variety indeed. Legumes well prepared with raw or cooked vegetables. Fruits are my single food preference and usually need no preparation at all to be eaten along with a few nuts.
Last reading: The History of The Bible by Lorscht in the French language and the same subject by Gordon Campbell for the King James in the English tongue.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable