Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Thick
Weight: 225 lbs (101.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: For fun, I enjoy catching up with friends and family, I enjoy catching up on my favorite TV shows on Netflix or new movies. I love to read and listen to music, if you are looking for me, you'll most likely find me in the kitchen...
Sports: Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite food, chinese, italian, thai, meatloaf, curried chick peas, I'm open minded when it comes to food. I like all colors just varying shades.
Last reading: Hmmm, the last thing I have read were articles for a paper I'm writing. Currently my reading seems to be limited mostly to school unfortunately, but I always have time for my bible reading and Sabbath School lessons
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable