offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Homemaker
Job schedule: Homemaker
Interests
Hobbies: i would probably describe myself as being an Angel,funny, open minded, morals, talkative, loyal, outgoing, caring, giving, strong, minded, honest, easy to talk to ~ with a very happy and gentle demeanor. I am very many sided person with various interests and hobbies. I am active by nature and I like socializing with people, going to nice restaurants, visiting theaters and exhibitions. I love music, and I adore dancing. I am fond of traveling and I would like to visit exotic countries. I like to laugh and make people laugh, frankly speaking it is still a mystery for me, how this all works but I do find such a way of communication very exciting and it great to meet new people from different places
Sports: Golf, Swimming
Favorite things: rice and stew
Last reading: bible
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
No Blogs