Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love to go out at Saturday nights with some friends from the church, also watch movies (comedy) and travel, meeting new places! I also love to read and do different thighs, learn new languages, new foods, new activities...
Sports: Cycling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I am Italian descendant, so I love all the kinds of pasta, but as my entire family is vegetarian I also learned to love all vegetables and fruits. My favorite are mangos from Brazil and watermelon. I also love all the colors, but my favorite are Black and White.
Last reading: I always read the Bible but I am also a fan of psychology books. I used to like fiction, but nowadays, when I see some, I cannot read because I think about how many book from the Spirit of Prophecy I didn't read yet , then I feel ashamed.
Common interests: Cooking, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs