offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I love to draw, I love movies (adventure, comedy, cartoons, science fiction).
Sports: Aerobics
Favorite things: My favorite color is blue. I'll tell you about my favorite food later if you don't mind.
Last reading: The last thing I read today was the Bible. That was right before I started surfing the Internet, which led to finding this site. But I'm taking my time to read the Lord of the Rings for fun (it's quite voluminous) I've watched the movie, which is an old classic and I thought reading the book, from which such a movie was crafted, would be fun. I'm writing an adventurous fiction of my own. I hope to publish it someday soon.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable