Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I play golf, hike, bike, travel, and watch movies. I am a member of Jinja Golf Club in Uganda. When am not watching movies, hiking or biking. I play Golf and hang out out with colleagues there. when am not playing golf, i hike enjoying the wonders of Nature along the River Nile. When i get the time, i travel to the other side of the river where lots of water rafting takes place to watch rafters go by and enjoy the view. I also play Billiards with colleagues as well.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is Spicy Indian and Arabic foods. My favorite color is Ocean Blue.
Last reading: An online Newspaper, which was talking about the outcome of a political rally in the town i grew up in. And the news about elections in a country that has been involved in a 55year old civil war. Now this country is doing elections based on the separation of the Southern Part of this Country with its Northern Region. A move that will create peace and stability in the region.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs