offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: My interests include listening to music, reading interesting book that includes Science,History and Ellen White, sometimes cooking if I feel it too, sometimes playing boardgame if someone know the game.
I like watching movies also.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My fave food: I eat mostly fruits and vegetables.Sometimes, fish and chicken.
My fave colors: I like any colors. They are good in my sight.
Last reading: I read devotional book ...
I read the Sabbath School Lesson in the evening... So far, I read the verses in the Bible. In studying our SSL, we need to open the Bible in order to answer the questions indicated in the topic.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs