Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Red
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Work at home
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I write for fun. I write for a living. I'd like a day job, and I'm looking, but while I'm looking I'm developing a free-lance nonfiction writing career and learning to write fiction, I teach an adult Sabbath School class, and when I'm up in front teaching, I feel more centered than any other time in life. For fun I also write children's poetry and some for adults.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Talking into the night about anything and everything with someone who shares the same interest. Mine are varied and "out there."
Last reading: Re reading Sometimes a Great Notion by Ken Kesey and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by Rowlings, also reading The Lie That Tells the Truth by Dufresne. Finishing up the study in Romans in the lesson I teach.
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs