Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, German
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love to hike the mountains around where I live, play racquetball, go to sporting or other cultural events. I love anything to do with history. Traveling to new places and experiencing new things brings the greatest thrills. Classic films are something I enjoy, as well as good music--I especially like 80s rock & pop and 90s alternative rock (if you like a type of music called "shoegazing," we're already best friends, we just don't know it yet).

One of the reasons I love hiking in the mountains so much is that it is so peaceful up there, and with just one or two other people, it's a wonderful way to get closer to God and experience his creation.
Sports: Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: OK a couple favorites: Food-Boiled Peanuts; Art-French Impressionism; Music-Three-way tie between Shoegaze, Opera & 80s Rock/Pop
Last reading: This thing asks about what I read, but not what I write. I'm working on a couple of articles for historical journals, a historical novel that I'll finish "someday," and the occasional piece of poetry.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs