Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I don't watch much T.V. but what I do watch is usually informational such as: DIY, Create channel, home improvements, occasional sports (championship games), and Netflix (documentaries, comedy, meaningful stuff). I would rather be outdoors doing some sort of activities. When the weather is conducive to a run or bike ride, then that's where you'll find me. I would like to find a partner who likes to travel and be spontaneous, but responsible. I do a lot of things that the normal male doesn't do like go and see plays, art museums, cultural things. I'm a romantic minded type of guy, would go out of my way to bring a smile to the one I love....that in itself brings me happiness:) Would like a partner to do these things with.
Sports: Baseball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Healthy food and my own juicer :)
Shades of blue is my fav.
Airplanes, Sailboats.
Last reading: Life of Pi, The Alchemist, Luxe Mag,
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts
No Blogs