Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 142 lbs (64.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, School of life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like Italian, Chinese, Thai food and RAW food. I like to share my RAW recipes and receive them too. I enjoy traveling, talking to people and praying with them. Go out sailing, gardening, joining others in Bible Study, camping and learning more how to help others and encourage them. My favorite color is purple and shades of purple.
Last reading: Rereading as a devotional STEPS TO CHRIST, my Bible and on the internet keep up with current events. I read and study a lot on natural remedies and share that knowledge at health & wellness groups in my community. Did you know that over 15,000 pieces of literature, research, magazine articles and papers are written on telemeres? Telomerase turn on your cells natural ability to reproduce superior cells instead of inferior cells that make you grow old. I want to be strong and able live and be like ENOCH and pass from Earth to heaven with my LORD. Amen & Alleluia
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs