Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love movies, friends, books, hang with family and friends, and my church family. Shopping is a must even if its window shopping. Sleep. Clean everything. I love to cook in my free time too. I love my Heavenly Father and want to be more like him everyday! I love photography as well. I like to dabble in lots of things.... :D
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Fav Color: Purple and Black
Fav Food: Mexican and Sushi
Fav Dog: Yorkie
Fav animal: FROGS
Fav icecream: vanilla
Fav movie: Fireproof and Courageous
Fav smell: Apples and Cinnamon
Fav music: almost all music
ask me more later! That's enough to break the ice!
Last reading: I'm constantly reading something!!!!
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Blog: froggychristell
Date Title Rating Views
Nov 17, 2012 DATE WITHIN UR RACE??? 0 / 0 213