Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Take trips to different places with my child; sight see; shop; zoo; movies; different events like watching bullriding, motocross, kid shows, library, book stores, different restaurants, motorcycles, quads, so many different things! Come with us! Let's have a great time together!
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food . . . hmmm . . . that's a tough one because I LOVE food! If you want to put a smile on my face, bring me home some freshly made chocolate but no milk chocolate! Cheese is so yummy too! I'll take some of that too! I love most cheese except Provolone. You could bake us a scrumptous Herhey chocolate cake or homemade brownies {without nuts}. There's a great recipe for you regarding the cake on Hersheys dot com :}
Last reading: God's Holy Bible concurrently with several books; for example: Renewing the Mind; the Foundation of your Success by Casey Treat; I strongly recommend. That reminds me, I LOVE to go to Christian seminars with a phenomenal band and then sermon!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs