Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like camping, as in: Fire, tent, stars and trees. Cabins are not camping!!!

Also cooking, a bit of gardening, spiritual music, reading, evening walks (especially after a stressful day at work), fixing/making things (I have LOTS of tools), or catching up with friends.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food: Asian food, especially vegan Chinese! Veg Sushi is also up there on the list.
Favorite topics: Religion, politics, science, history, health.
Favorite hobby: "Downtime" - just doing things in my shed, reading, creating something or going for a long drive to buy something. Anything that doesn't involve deadlines and responsibility.
Last reading: The last think I read was the caption above, which asked me to tell everyone what I just read, no matter what it was.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs