Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 248 lbs (112.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love fishing and a lot of outdoorzy stuff I love cooking I am a really great I love creating new recipes my favorite food is anything curry especially curry chicken and white rice I love walks in the park and home movie night with that special some one I love reading the bible and I also started studing it on a regular basis I attend church every sabbath. I am a part of the community service board. I am very active I love to be at church all day.
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love any color that will bring out my beautiful favorite food is curry chicken with white rice
Last reading: I love to read the bible now more than ever
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs