Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy reading and right now I'm trying to work through the Conflict of Ages series which is a huge blessing to me so far. I enjoy time with family and friends. Played sports growing up and in high school and still do sometimes for the fun of it. I enjoy movies but none of those horror films. Comedy, romantic and some action movies are the ones I enjoy. I help teach pathfinders and adventures at my church and enjoy doing activities with my church.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is anything homemade vegetarian food, especially my mother's spinach lasagna...yummy. My favorite color is a toss up between blue and bright green.
Last reading: Prophets and kings by E.G.W
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable