Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: For fun... I watch movies, listen to music, daydream, sing, hang out, go to the gym, take aikido classes, make videos sometimes, take walks alone, think (yeah it is kind of a hobby to me cause i deep think too much), analyse people and things, and would love to do adventurous things more often. (would love to try motorcross lol or idk sky diving or bungee jumping)
Sports: Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: My favourite food.. i dont really have one.. I guess I like peruvian food. Causa rellena, papa rellena, tacu tacu, pollo a la naranja, chifa. You can google them :). I also like pasta. My favourite colour is definitely blue. Electric blue to be precise. But really any shade of blue is beautiful. I dont have a favourite movie or song or band... i like many but i dont have a favourite one lol.
Last reading: The last thing ive been reading and im still reading is a book called 'psicolog
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs