offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Spending time in the word of my Favorite's is Isaiah 43 and too Psalm 91 also love! song of Solomon, I love reading and I love music, I am a singer and song writer, and i also write some poetry. I have a guitar that I would love to play some day. I really love the piano and the violin. I enjoy movies only clean movies, love animated too many to name. I really love to watch the star's and the moon, I like being online with friends.
I love church and i love my church family so much.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming
Favorite things: veggie Lasagna, veggie burgers pastas with my own sauces with zucchini and my favorite colors are purple, black and red.
Last reading: The Bible is one of the biggest best adventure really
is there honestly any other
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs