Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I'm best described as a Quiet person some one who listens and is looking for some one to have a good time with I am looking for that special person some one I can settle down wit and spend the rest of my life with her making her happy with our children and grandchildren I'm living up here in the pacific North west Montana to be exact and just looking for my other half I like to be out doors and go Hunting camping fishing Hiking and riding bicycle and looking at nature and spending as much time in prayer as I can serving my Lord and fellow man..
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite color is Baby blue and my favorite food to eat is Mexican food
Last reading: I like to spend hours talking and studding my BIBLE and having a long discussion on it, I also like to read a good mystery
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs