Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I read Christian romance novels, watch wholesome, family oriented movies. I enjoy writing short stories, letters and emails. My garden includes enough corn and beans to put up to last the winter. Hiking includes falls, lakes, rivers and scenic views. I enjoy being outdoors in God's Creation. Sharing that time with friends. Talking and laughing.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Haystacks, homemade chili & cinnamon rolls...did I have to choose just one favorite? My favorite color depends on the season. Lavender, purple hues for summer and spring, earth tones in the fall, green & red for Christmas.
Last reading: Currently, I'm almost finished with book 2 of a 4 book set, THE GRESHAM CHRONICLES by Lawana Blackwell. I do enjoy a good murder mystery once in awhile, too.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs