Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like to go to the gym! It's something I have been dedicated to for about a year now and it really helps me mentally! I feel so good when I work out :D I play guitar and sing! Love making music. I think Free-styling is fun. Sometimes when my friends and I are together we will just do that and laugh, and laugh.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I really, really, like buffalo wings. I was a vegetarian for over a year just to try it out, and the only thing I missed was buffalo wings. My favorite color is purple. It's just an epic color.
Last reading: The last thing I read was "Jesus Calling" by Sarah Young. I like how it's written as God's voice to you. It makes the difference for me.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs