Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 173 lbs (78.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like reading. Nowadays I mostly read biblical related literature because I am looking forward to knowing more about the doctrine of Christ.
I like sport. I play basketball, soccer, some tennis, I did practice some self-defense some times ago, I do some weight lifting and I like swimming. Not a member of any league.
I like some special type of movies such as adventures, true stories, thrillers, biographies and documentaries. Nowadays I mostly watch movies because I am trying to decipher the hidden subliminal messages in them. I actually find this habit to be fun and interesting. :)
Sports: Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports
Favorite things: I lately started to fall in love with natural food. therefore my favorite food is all types of fruits I can find in nature in Haiti.
Blue is my favorite color.
Last reading: I read daily so I can not have a last-thing-read... :)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs